– Song About a Train (1998)

Order the CD


1. Marie’s Song
2. Blame it on the Death of Charles Kuralt
3. Johnson’s Station
4. Cindy’s Around
5. Clarksdale Whistle Blues
6. Feel Like Coming Home
7. I’m Gonna Fade Away
8. Angeline
9. Song About a Train
10. Steve Earle Blues
11. Pettigrew
12. Moshing With David Crosby
13. Rescue Me
14. When You Pass Me By

The Players:

Tom Flannery
lead vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica

Neal Casal
background vocals, (co-lead vocals on ‘Feel Like Coming Home’), acoustic and electric guitars, slide guitar, lap steel, mandolin

John Ginty
organ, piano, melodica

Pat Marcinko

Produced by George Graham

Recorded at WVIA-FM Pittston Pa. over 4 days in April
and May 1998

All songs by Tom Flannery
1998 copyright Tom Flannery all rights reserved